Skip to content
March 16, 2013 / Ingrid

Jesse’s Facebook Re-Activated

On October 21, 2012, Jesse requested that I deactivate his Facebook account because it became too overwhelming for him to manage.  After careful consideration, today we decided it would be okay to reactivate his account so Jesse’s Legacy could live on and hopefully, touch people’s lives.  It touched my heart to read some of his last comments and see his posted pictures and I hope this blesses your heart too.  We may share some additional pictures and videos of Jesse’s on Facebook in the future.

https://www.facebook.com/Tigers4545

~ or ~  Facebook name:   Jesse’s Legacy

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. kelly hornback / Mar 18 2013 7:37 am

    Thank you for sharing. I enjoyed seeing Jesse before he got sick. I only started following your blog in the last year.

    Like

Leave a comment