Skip to content
July 24, 2016 / Ingrid

New Season…

Not a day goes by that I do not think of or get reminded of our Jesse…I miss him to my core. The time spent traveling, visiting with family, new babies and friends continues to be such a joy. It fills this mother’s tank with love and allows me to care for others but I was still feeling a need to do more…create, share with others and keep Jesse’s memory alive. So after learning the art of making soy candles, I’ve decided to start my own small business selling hand poured soy travel candles on Etsy. Hopefully, I will be offering them in select stores. Currently, there are five wonderful scents, one of which was created in honor of Jesse named Renegade (his favorite cologne). The others are citrus, coconut, cinnamon & lavender. I would love to offer you the opportunity to check out my sites on Etsy, Facebook or follow ingridswanderlust on Instagram…just click on the images or links below:

http://www.wanderlustcandlessoy.etsy.com

FullSizeRender 44

http://www.facebook.com/WanderlustSoyTravelCandles

IMG_2342 (3)

http://instagram.com/ingridswanderlust

IMG_2843

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Cathy Utter / Jul 25 2016 11:25 pm

    Ingrid
    I’m delighted that you have found a comfortable way to let Jesse shine for us all. I certainly can understand this challenge. I’d love to meet sometime an share a cold iced tea or something at Panera in Fenton. I too have finally found comfort in coming up with plans on how to pass on my son Todd’s love of books and his personal library with others. It has helped me take the next step.
    Thinking of you all and sending love and thoughts of peace. ❤️Cathy U.😃

    Like

  2. Ingrid / Jul 27 2016 10:44 am

    Hello Cathy, I would love to meet with you! Send me an email with the days you are free ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

