Skip to content
February 13, 2016 / Ingrid

Save the Date ~ is a private in your own home event.

On March 6, 2016, at 3:33pm, we will be honoring Jesse’s memory with our own private candle lighting and time of prayer. I think it would be awesome if we were all praying for each other at the same time from our own homes.  If the exact time doesn’t work out for you, anytime during the day would be a blessing.

Many have reached out confirming participation and have requested one of his special scented candles. This really blesses my heart to have your love & support. At this point, I have enough candles for everyone!

I can’t express my appreciation enough to all of you that have prayed and traveled along with us on our journey. On March 6th, I will be giving thanks and praying specifically for you.  Please feel free to send prayer requests to me privately or post specific prayer needs below so we can all lift you up.

Matthew 18:20 “For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I among them.”

If you are just learning about Jesse’s 3rd Anniversary in Heaven home event and would  like a candle, please contact me as soon as possible with your mailing address.  One option is to privately provide me with your address under the ‘Send Us a Message’ tab in the top right corner of this page. 🙂  We are thrilled to Share His Light!

Thank you for loving Jesse, being by our sides and keeping his memory alive!

~ Ingrid <333

Jeremiah 33:3 “Call to me and I will answer you, and will tell you great and hidden things that you have not known.”

11 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. shellybelly12 / Feb 13 2016 8:24 pm

    I will absolutely do it, and I would love a scented Jesse candle. Let me know how much money to send you for it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ingrid / Feb 13 2016 8:37 pm

      Is this my Colorado girlfriend? 🙂 ❤

      Like

      • Shelly Steveson / Feb 14 2016 11:42 am

        Yes Ma’am!! Your old neighbor 😊 Still I remember having conversations with from my bedroom window while you sat in the porch!! 😆

        Liked by 1 person

  2. David Newbold / Feb 13 2016 8:43 pm

    Yes I would love one and were are you going to light the candle

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ingrid / Feb 16 2016 3:30 pm

      Hello David! Please provide your mailing address 🙂

      Like

  3. Jennifer Strygulec / Feb 13 2016 10:21 pm

    Hey, sweet Ingrid. Where are you holding the ceremony? Count the Strygulecs in.😘❤️

    Like

    • Ingrid / Feb 13 2016 10:50 pm

      Hi Jennifer! If you would like a candle or two, please provide your mailing address ❤

      Like

  4. Ingrid / Feb 13 2016 10:49 pm

    This Save the Date is a private in your own home event.

    Like

  5. Helen Morrill / Feb 14 2016 12:45 pm

    I am so happy to be a part of this. Having prayed for Jesse and send videos and connected with him and your family during this challenging time in your life has been a blessing for many. God has been so good. March 6th at 3:30 is on my calendar God bless you Ingrid and family! Jesse’s light will continue to shine!.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Virgie / Feb 14 2016 3:13 pm

    We will be lighting Jesse candle and be in prayer for all love my Hourigan michigan family!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Heather Beaver / Feb 22 2016 2:48 pm

    Just wanted to say thank you, I recieved my candle today, it smells wonderful. When I smelled it, so many wonderful thoughts and pictures of Jesse.

    On Saturday, February 13, 2016, Jesse Scotts Journey wrote:

    > Ingrid posted: ” On March 6, 2016, at 3:33pm, we will be honoring > Jesse’s memory with a candle lighting and time of prayer. If that exact > time does not work for you, please know anytime would be a blessing. Many > have reached out confirming parti” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

